Race City -- Drag Races -- Tonight

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Race City -- Drag Races -- Tonight

I'm going to be heading down kinda early (around 7PM) -- Ken from Concept-1 is attending and racing. Anyone who wants to see a Stage-3 1.8T in action, get your lazy ass down to the track.

Regardless of whois coming from this forum... I'll be there. My phone number is 608.5958 -- call me if you have no fucking clue where you are going.

Peter

i'll be there i got directions from their website so it should be easy.. i'll ask you some questions when i get there peter cuz i'm a dumb noob at this **** still... cya later dude

Comment

Are you racing tonight Peter?

Is anyone else thinking about going down?
      billip
      2013 Audi RS 5

Comment

**** bill 20 bucks to race can't beat that.. gotta see my 16 second 1/4 mile before i chip this thing.. well perhaps 15 if i dont' suck tonight

Comment

Originally posted by lsc2g
          **** bill 20 bucks to race can't beat that.. gotta see my 16 second 1/4 mile before i chip this thing.. well perhaps 15 if i dont' suck tonight
          Haha... I'll believe that when i see it. I won't be racing if I go... I just like to watch.
          billip
          2013 Audi RS 5

Comment

well here are my results with spare tire and golf clubs in my trunk (don't ask next time its empty)
            17.8, 17.4, 17.0, 21
            last run i launched from 3k but let it out way to early and my clutch slipped like a whore.. 55mph max on that run.. i got scared from the smell and quit right there.. i gotta practice launching more before i go back cuz i should be 16.0 according to peter and i feel the same
            mike had way better runs than me. my launching/reaction time sucked so hard like .8-1sec where mikes was .4 pretty much all the time..
            so anyways i had fun for my 1st time out.. just gotta practice and keep at it..

peter IM about those video clips.. i wanna check em out..