Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Has anyone had any work done by

DnF Motors
    Was just wondering as I was going to get them to do some work for me?
    Thanks guys...
    Steve
    2002 Golf TDi
    Whenever I see an old lady slip and fall on a wet sidewalk, my first instinct is to laugh. But then I think, what if I was an ant, and she fell on me. Then it wouldn't seem quite so funny.

Re: Has anyone had any work done by

I have no personal experience, but if you check out the boards at ClubVeeDub you will see many good reviews. I say go for it, I would if I didn't have an awesome hookup already.

Present
    2010 Audi A4 S-Line
    2007 VW GTI 2.0T

Past
    2003 VW Jetta GLI
    1992 VW Jetta GL
    1984 VW Rabbit GTI

Comment

i got them to install cams on my mk2 and i'm gonna get him to install my boost gauge and suspension on my jetta. the price was decent for not being a clubveedub member, it's cheaper than any shop I know of, and the quality of the work is real good.

Comment

Well they are a club sponsor now so I think they should do good work at a good price for members. $40 an hour is a very good rate for a VW tech!!
        Blair
        Former Cars: '12 Fiat 500, '10 VW GTI, '05 Smart Fortwo, '96 VW Jetta GLX, '02 VW GTI 337.........

Comment

Thanks for the comments guys... I'm going to use them to put my Bigger nozzles in my Injectors.... more power.... moohaha
          Steve
          2002 Golf TDi
          Whenever I see an old lady slip and fall on a wet sidewalk, my first instinct is to laugh. But then I think, what if I was an ant, and she fell on me. Then it wouldn't seem quite so funny.

Comment

It feels good to be loved! Thanks guys!
            Last edited by VAG_Tech; 02-15-2005, 12:25 PM.
            Like Type 2's? Visit my blog!